Für Dimitrios Charisiadis steht der Kunde im Mittelpunkt und richtet danach Marketing, Produkt- und Branchenmanagement aus.

Development partnership

Individuality leads to innovation

In the 70 years of the JUMO success story, we have developed its greatest strength in customer loyalty. We achieve this through close cooperation with our customers, when it comes to the development individual solutions. This not only benefits our customers, but also enables us to constantly develop our know-how and thus to improve the Paving the way for innovations.

In tune with the market and in touch with you

We are the system provider for industrial industries. That means we develop both standard devices as well as customer-specific versions, which are fully adapted to the requirements of the application. We manufacture small as well as large series with the same motivation and care.

Why is this diversity so important to us? Because we do not only want to be among the best in Germany but also in all other markets throughout the world. As a result, we make sure that all our products meet the current standards, directives, and laws.

Strategic fields of technology
Industry 4.0 Digital solutions
Sensor technology building intelligent sensor networks
Water and wastewater System solutions
Digital transformation Modular hardware and software concepts

Comprehensive all-round service from a single source

Solutions instead of components, systems instead of products – with the introduction of JUMO Engineering, JUMO customers can now benefit from a complete service portfolio and many years of expertise. The JUMO Engineering team bundles decades of experience in industrial measurement, control, and automation technology. This team supports customers throughout the entire project handling and develops customized applications for a variety of industries. The focus is always on the broad JUMO product portfolio, beginning with sensor technology for temperature, pressure, liquid analysis, and flow through to the right devices for recording, controlling, and automation. The portfolio also includes all the necessary actuators such as solid state relays (SSRs) and thyristor power controllers.

The extensive offer includes:

  • Basic feasibility studies on the implementation of workshops
  • The preparation of product requirement specifications and specification sheets through to configuration
  • Programming and checks of automation solutions
  • Training courses

Solution required?

As a system provider we have various solutions for a variety of applications. Get an overview of our industries and a selection of applications for which we have already implemented solutions.

The solutions

Solution required?

As a system provider we have various solutions for a variety of applications. Get an overview of our industries and a selection of applications for which we have already implemented solutions.

The solutions

Für Dimitrios Charisiadis steht der Kunde im Mittelpunkt und richtet danach Marketing, Produkt- und Branchenmanagement aus.

L'innovation pour votre développement

L'individualité mène à l'innovation

Au cours des 70 années pendant lesquelles JUMO n'a cessé de croître, nous avons développé notre plus grande force dans la fidélité des clients. Nous y parvenons grâce à une coopération étroite avec nos clients en ce qui concerne le développement des solutions individuelles. Cela ne profite pas seulement à nos clients, mais nous permet également de développer constamment notre savoir-faire et d'améliorer ainsi la voie aux innovations.

A l'écoute du marché et en dialogue avec vous

Nous sommes le fournisseur de systèmes pour les secteurs industriels. Nous développons des appareils standards ainsi que des conceptions spécifiques aux clients qui sont adaptés à 100 % aux exigences de l'application. Nous fabriquons aussi bien des petites que des grandes séries avec la même motivation et le même soin.

Pourquoi cette diversité est-elle si importante pour nous ? Parce que nous voulons être parmi les meilleurs non seulement en Allemagne, mais sur tous les marchés du monde. Cela signifie que nous adaptons également tous nos produits aux normes, directives et lois en vigueur.

Domaines technologiques stratégiques
Industrie 4.0 Solutions numériques
Technologie des capteurs développement de réseaux de capteurs intelligents
Eau et eaux usées Solutions de système
Transformation numérique Concepts modulaires de matériel et de logiciel

Un service complet à partir d'une source unique

Des solutions au lieu de composants, des systèmes au lieu de produits - avec l'introduction de JUMO Engineering, les clients de JUMO ont accès à la gamme complète de services et à un savoir-faire de longue date. L'équipe d'ingénieurs de JUMO regroupe les dizaines d'années d'expérience de l'entreprise dans les domaines de la mesure industrielle, de la régulation et de l'automatisation, assiste les clients dans la gestion complète de leurs projets et développe des applications personnalisées dans un large éventail de secteurs. L'accent est mis sur la vaste gamme de produits JUMO, à commencer par les capteurs de température, de pression, d'analyse de liquides et de débit, en passant par les dispositifs correspondants d'enregistrement, de contrôle et d'automatisation, jusqu'aux actionneurs nécessaires tels que les relais statiques (SSR) ou les régulateurs de puissance à thyristor.

La vaste gamme comprend :

  • Analyses de faisabilité de base via la mise en œuvre d'ateliers
  • La création d'exigences et de spécifications fonctionnelles jusqu'à la configuration
  • Programmation et test des solutions d'automatisation
  • Formations

Vous souhaitez une solution ?

En tant que fournisseur de systèmes, nous disposons de diverses solutions pour un large éventail d'applications. Obtenez une vue d'ensemble de nos industries et une sélection d'applications pour lesquelles nous avons déjà mis en place des solutions.

Les solutions

Vous souhaitez une solution ?

En tant que fournisseur de systèmes, nous disposons de diverses solutions pour un large éventail d'applications. Obtenez une vue d'ensemble de nos industries et une sélection d'applications pour lesquelles nous avons déjà mis en place des solutions.

Les solutions