Calibration

Temperature calibration

JUMO's goal is to support our customers throughout the entire product life cycle. Machines and manufacturing processes increasingly require instruments with certificates and on-site certification in the measurement loop. This is why we have been offering calibration as a service for over 25 years. Customers benefit from our know-how, which we also use to calibrate equipment from other manufacturers. In the field of temperature calibration, we are DAkkS certified through our parent company and we also offer testing according to ISO 9001, AMS2750 and CQI-9. We will select the right procedure and the right laboratory for the required certifications and ranges.

Calibration in the laboratory and on site

Generally, we calibrate in the laboratory, at our factory in Eupen or at our head office in Germany, or at our sister company in France, to ensure the highest measurement accuracy. Calibrations often lead to process interruptions or even downtime. To keep interruptions in the production process as short as possible, JUMO also offers on-site calibrations, depending on the application and possibilities. Please contact us to find out about the possibilities and solutions for your situation.


Our service

  • Calibration of resistance thermometers and thermocouples (also with transmitters)
  • Data loggers, electronic thermometers with direct display, mechanical thermometers and climatic chambers

Your advantages

  • Fast, therefore less downtime
  • Qualified technician on site
  • Recording of the entire process and installation situation
JUMO instruments are always calibrated according to DAKKS

JUMO instruments are always calibrated according to DAKKS

Calibration on site

Calibration on site

Calibrations according to ISO 9001

Accredited service providers also offer calibrations according to ISO 9001 in addition to accredited calibrations. The advantage for customers who have calibrations to ISO 9001 carried out by an accredited service provider is that the professional and technical know-how, the traceability of the reference equipment used and the quality level are guaranteed.

JUMO also offers calibration across all parameters, independent of the manufacturer. As a result, plant operators benefit from the most accurate measurement under real process conditions directly in the plant.

Testing and qualification according to AMS2750 and CQI-9

The North American Automotive Industry Action Group (AIAG) is the publisher of the CQI (Continuous Quality Improvement) standards. CQI-9 Heat Treat System Assessment is an assessment regarding heat treatment and must be carried out at least once a year.

This standard is a supplement to ISO TS 16949 (IATF 16949) and is valid for all worldwide automotive suppliers who have entered into a contractual purchasing, supply or quality agreement throughout the supply chain. JUMO would like to help its customers comply with these standards by providing services.
Heat treatment with the highest standards

Finally, for more than 70 years, we have been offering products, complete solutions and services for heat treatment systems, which in turn are used in almost all areas of industry. They are subject to very demanding tests and qualifications in accordance with AMS2750 (aerospace industry) and CQI-9 (automotive industry), especially as the heat-treated products are largely used in safety-relevant areas.

Especially in regulated industrial applications, such as the aerospace, automotive, pharmaceutical, gas and steam turbine sectors, the accuracy of the individual components is crucial for a successful process. If a batch is faulty due to a process deviation, this can mean immense financial damage.


Our services

Process measurement and data acquisition according to AMS2750 and CQI 9:
  • Measurement of temperature uniformity (Temperature Uniformity Survey - TUS)
  • System Accuracy Test (SAT)
  • Instrument testing
  • Measurement and control technology (temperature sensors)
  • Data acquisition and visualisation

Your advantages

  • Compliance with relevant standards and norms (ISO TS 16949 (IATF 16949), AMS2750 and CQI-9)
  • Ensuring the accuracy of the individual components in the process
  • Minimisation of errors due to process deviations


Your contact


Calibration temperature

Thomas Krings +32 87 595300 +32 87 595300

Calibration

Calibration température

L’objectif de JUMO est de soutenir nos clients tout au long du cycle de vie du produit. Les machines et les procédures de fabrications demandent de plus en plus d’instruments avec certificats et de certifications sur site dans la boucle de mesure. C'est pourquoi nous proposons l'étalonnage en tant que service depuis plus de 25 ans. Ainsi, les clients bénéficient de notre savoir-faire, que nous utilisons également pour étalonner les équipements d'autres fabricants. Dans le domaine de l'étalonnage de la température, nous sommes certifiés DAkkS via notre usine mère. Nous proposons également des tests selon ISO 9001, AMS2750 et CQI-9. Par rapport aux certifications et aux plages demandées, nous sélectionnerons la bonne procédure et le bon laboratoire.

Étalonnage en laboratoire et sur site

En général, nous étalonnons en laboratoire, dans notre usine d'Eupen ou dans notre siège social en Allemagne, ou encore dans notre société sœur en France, afin de garantir la plus grande précision de mesure. Les étalonnages entraînent souvent des interruptions de processus, voire des temps d'arrêt. Pour que les interruptions du processus de production soient aussi brèves que possible, JUMO propose également des étalonnages sur site, en fonction de l'application et des possibilités. Veuillez nous contacter pour connaître les possibilités et les solutions adaptées à votre situation.


Notre service

  • Étalonnage des thermomètres à résistance et des thermocouples (également avec les transmetteurs)
  • Enregistreurs de données, thermomètres électroniques à affichage direct, thermomètres mécaniques et chambres climatiques

Vos avantages

  • Rapide, donc moins de temps d'arrêt
  • Un technicien qualifié sur place
  • Enregistrement de l'ensemble du processus et de la situation d'installation
  • Ajustement, réparation ou remplacement de composants individuels en cas de résultats de mesure erronés.
Les instruments JUMO sont toujours étalonnés conformément à DAKKS

Les instruments JUMO sont toujours étalonnés conformément à DAKKS

Calibration sur site

Calibration sur site

Étalonnages selon la norme ISO 9001

Outre les étalonnages accrédités, les prestataires de services accrédités proposent également des étalonnages conformes à la norme ISO 9001. L'avantage pour les clients qui font réaliser des étalonnages selon ISO 9001 par un prestataire de services accrédité est que le savoir-faire professionnel et technique, la traçabilité de l'équipement de référence utilisé et le niveau de qualité sont garantis.

JUMO propose également un étalonnage pour tous les paramètres, indépendamment du fabricant. Par conséquent, les opérateurs de l'usine bénéficient des mesures les plus précises dans les conditions réelles du processus, directement dans l'usine.

Test et qualification selon AMS2750 et CQI-9

Le groupe d'action de l'industrie automobile nord-américaine (AIAG) est l'éditeur des normes d'amélioration continue de la qualité (ACQ). CQI-9 L'évaluation du système de traitement thermique est une évaluation concernant le traitement thermique et doit être effectuée au moins une fois par an.

Cette norme est un supplément à l'ISO TS 16949 (IATF 16949) et est valable pour tous les fournisseurs automobiles mondiaux qui ont conclu un accord contractuel d'achat, d'approvisionnement ou de qualité tout au long de la chaîne d'approvisionnement. JUMO souhaite aider ses clients à se conformer à ces normes en leur fournissant des services.
Traitement thermique selon les normes les plus élevées

Enfin, depuis plus de 70 ans, nous proposons des produits, des solutions complètes et des services pour les systèmes de traitement thermique, qui sont à leur tour utilisés dans presque tous les domaines de l'industrie. Ils sont soumis à des tests et des qualifications très exigeants conformément à la norme AMS2750 (industrie aérospatiale) et à la norme CQI-9 (industrie automobile), d'autant plus que les produits traités thermiquement sont largement utilisés dans les domaines liés à la sécurité.

En particulier dans les applications industrielles réglementées, telles que l'aérospatiale, l'automobile, l'industrie pharmaceutique, les turbines à gaz et à vapeur, la précision des composants individuels est cruciale pour la réussite du processus. Si un lot est défectueux en raison d'une déviation du processus, cela peut signifier un immense préjudice financier.

Nos services

Mesure de processus et acquisition de données selon AMS2750 et CQI 9 :

  • Mesure de l'uniformité de la température (Temperature Uniformity Survey - TUS)
  • Test de précision du système (SAT)
  • Test des instruments
  • Technologie de mesure et de contrôle (capteurs de température)
  • Acquisition et visualisation des données

Vos avantages

  • Conformité aux normes et standards pertinents (ISO TS 16949 (IATF 16949), AMS2750 et CQI-9)
  • Garantir l'exactitude des différents composants du processus.
  • Minimisation des erreurs dues aux déviations de processus

Votre contact


Etalonnage température

Thomas Krings +32 87 595300 +32 87 595300